Baraboo and Sauk Prairie Now Eligible for Travel Awards in 2020

Apply for MilitaryTravel Award Ben Jackson Foundation

We just added two more communities to our list, bringing the total up to fifteen!

Baraboo and Sauk Prairie join the list, becoming the second and third high schools in Sauk County, Wisconsin to be included. Student graduating from these two schools, or living in these areas are able to receive financial benefits to help pay their expense when making their first trip home from their permanent duty station. In the last few months, the list has grown by six communities:

  • Barneveld
  • Mount Horeb
  • River Valley
  • Wisconsin Heights (Mazomanie/Black Earth)
  • Baraboo
  • Sauk Prairie

Those who will graduate from one of the above schools in 2020, or those who graduated previously and will begin training in 2020 are eligible.

Full details on eligibility can be found on our Apply page.

Share this:

Posted in

Apply for a Ticket Home

Find out who qualifies and how to apply.


Help us reunite more families with your donation.

Get Our Gear

Shop our Ben Jackson Foundation branded merch.

Scroll to Top