The following active duty service members received Ticket Home Awards for travel planned for August of 2021.

Baybayan, Suzette Angela: Joint Base Langley–Eustis, Virginia to Illinois

Fajardo, Vanessa: Joint Base Charleston, South Carolina to California

Fieldhouse, John: Fairchild Air Force Base, Washington to Wisconsin

Freeney, Paeton: Joint Base San Antonio, Texas to Florida

Gaidos, Makyla: Joint Base McGuire–Dix–Lakehurst, New Jersey to California

Gillis, Cassandra: Davis–Monthan Air Force Base, Arizona to Missouri

Graybeal, Maria de la Luz: Hurlburt Field, Florida to Oregon

Kiige, David: Barksdale Air Force Base, Louisiana to

Malcolm, Kade: Eielson Air Force Base, Alaska to Wisconsin

Melvin, Logan: Ellsworth Air Force Base, South Dakota to Wisconsin

Miller-McDonald, Kaylyn: Moody Air Force Base, Georgia to Wisconsin

Pines, Jamir: Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany to Louisiana

Puga, Aaron: RAF Lakenheath, United Kingdom to Kentucky

Ramirez, Ysabel: Kadena Air Base, Japan to New Mexico

Sangare, Samba: Barksdale Air Force Base, Louisiana

Villacorta, Caitlin: McConnell Air Force Base, Kansas to California

Zificsak, Quinn: Ellsworth Air Force Base, South Dakota to Wisconsin

Apply for a Ticket Home

Find out who qualifies and how to apply.


Help us reunite more families with your donation.

Get Our Gear

Shop our Ben Jackson Foundation branded merch.

Scroll to Top