Ticket Home Awards given in August 2022

Ben Jackson Foundation News

The following 12 active duty service members received Ticket Home Awards given in August 2022.

  • Backhaus, Trinity (Air Force): Joint Base San Antonio, Texas to California
  • Brus, Jackson (Space Force): Vandenberg Space Force Base, California to Virginia
  • Byrd, Dlatya (Army): Fort Carson, Colorado to Florida
  • Chingman, Alexandria (Air Force): Tyndall Air Force Base, Florida to Texas
  • Foley, Matthew (Air Force): Peterson Air Force Base, Colorado to California
  • Furlong, Natalia (Navy): Naval Station Rota, Spain to Texas
  • Gerardo, Eduardo (Navy): Naval Station Everett, Washington to Oklahoma
  • Karikari, Beckham (Army National Guard): Rickenbacker Air National Guard Base, Ohio to Greater Accra Region, Ghana
  • Manego, Joaquin Carlos (Air Force): Peterson Air Force Base, Colorado to Pampanga, Philippines
  • Patton, Shawn (Air Force): Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, Hawaii to Kansas
  • Shrift, Damian (Air Force): Cannon Air Force Base, New Mexico to Pennsylvania
  • Valadez, Dominic (Marine Corps): Camp Pendleton, California to Alabama

Share this:

Apply for a Ticket Home

Find out who qualifies and how to apply.


Help us reunite more families with your donation.

Get Our Gear

Shop our Ben Jackson Foundation branded merch.