Ticket Home Awards given in June 2022

Ben Jackson Foundation Contact Us

The following 10 active duty service members received Ticket Home Awards given in June 2022.

  • Fugate, Kyle (Marine Corps): Camp Lejeune, North Carolina to Wisconsin
  • Goyette, Tobias (Air Force): Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, Hawaii to MA
  • Gustafson, Ethan (Army): Landstuhl Regional Medical Center, Germany to Louisiana
  • Medina, Christian (Air Force): Hurlburt Field, Florida to MA
  • Padilla De Los Rios, Viviana (Air Force): Joint Base San Antonio, Texas to Columbia
  • Ramirez, Alvin (Marine Corps): MCAS Iwakuni, Japan to NY
  • Tirao, Sheila Mae (Air Force): Malmstrom Air Force Base, Montana to the Philippines
  • Villarreal, Joshua (Army): USAG Grafenwoehr Army Base, Germany to TX
  • Wehausen, Dylan (Air Force): Ramstein Air Base, Germany to Wisconsin
  • Wendt, Jordan (Air Force): Kunsan Air Base, South Korea to Wisconsin

Share this:

Apply for a Ticket Home

Find out who qualifies and how to apply.


Help us reunite more families with your donation.

Get Our Gear

Shop our Ben Jackson Foundation branded merch.

Scroll to Top