Ticket Home Awards given in October 2022


The following 11 active duty service members received Ticket Home Awards given in October 2022.

  • Alcala, Raul (Marine Corps): Camp Hansen, Japan to Nevada
  • Carter, Diamond (Air Force): Aviano Air Base, Italy to Virginia
  • Farrell, Alexandria (Air Force): Hill Air Force Base, Utah to Connecticut
  • Goede, Riana (Space Force): Schriever Air Force Base, Colorado to Wisconsin
  • Grieder, Stewart (Air Force): Beale Air Force Base, California to Ohio
  • Hobstetter, Alexandra (Space Force): Vandenberg Space Force Base, California to Texas
  • Jaeger, Nick (Navy): Pensacola, Florida, to Illinois
  • Knaapen, Lauren (Army): Camp Humphreys, South Korea to WI
  • Monroe, Gage (Air Force): Ellsworth Air Force Base, South Dakota to Florida
  • Morgan, Ciana (Air Force): Joint Base San Antonio, Texas to Maryland
  • Roy, Nathan (Army): USAG Kaiserslautern, Germany to Texas

Share this:

Apply for a Ticket Home

Find out who qualifies and how to apply.


Help us reunite more families with your donation.

Get Our Gear

Shop our Ben Jackson Foundation branded merch.